Skip to product information
1 of 2

In a Flash

In a Flash

Paranormal Women's Fiction Series: Midlife in Aura Cove Book 5

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Choose One:

PRE-ORDER NOW for Early Access in April 2024. Available Worldwide Wherever Good Books Are Sold on May 1, 2024

A paranormal women’s fiction series with hilarious revenge proving there is a lot of life to live after 50.

In the hallowed halls of Aura Cove High School, Principal Adrienne Thorne is a beloved beacon, guiding teenagers toward their destinies. The school board's decision to elevate her to Superintendent feels like a mere formality until an ominous email threatens her career and reputation.

During a routine truffle stop by her estranged sister, Davina, a reading from Karma spurs Katie and the coven into action. Bound by a mission to rectify the past, they join together to salvage Adrienne's future.

Meanwhile, Zoya shares a revelation with Yuli that will shake the mortal coven to its core. The next successor in their supernatural legacy has been conceived, triggering a cascade of events forcing them to confront their deepest fears and embrace the impending transformation that awaits them all.

Escape to Aura Cove for another captivating battle of good versus evil and wicked female empowerment.

This is book 5 of the Midlife in Aura Cove Series—a little Florida town with big secrets.

Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones, K. F. Breene, Kristen Painter, Robyn Peterman, Deanna Chase, and Shannon Mayer.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)