Collection: Humorous Paranormal Women's Fiction

Autographed Paperbacks Include the E-Book Version for Instant Enjoyment. When You Buy 2 or More Paperbacks They Ship Free!

This Best-Selling Paranormal Women's Fiction Series is Perfect for fans of K.F. Breene, Deanna Chase, Jana DeLeon, Christine Gael, Elizabeth Hunter, Darynda Jones, Eve Langlais, Shannon Mayer, Kristen Painter, Robyn Peterman, Michelle M. Pillow, Mandy M. Roth, and Denise Grover Swank.Uplifting humorous paranormal fiction featuring lovable, quirky characters over 40 in the prime of midlife.