Skip to product information
1 of 1

Flash Point

Flash Point

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  ️️️️️ 296+ 5-Star Series Reviews 

Book 4 of 6: Midlife in Aura Cove Series

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Choose One:

HOW TO GET YOUR E-BOOK

It's as easy as 1-2-3

1. Complete your checkout. Don't worry is 100% safe and secure.

2. Open your email from bookfunnel, it is sent instantly after purchase.

3. Send the e-book to your preferred device and enjoy!

Need help? It's one email away.




When Roxanne Sullivan, a West Point alumna and retired military officer, visits Katie's beachfront home in Aura Cove, a cryptic message from Karma sets an unthinkable chain of events in motion.

A shocking revelation emerges that threatens to shatter Rox's pristine military career. Accused of a grave offense, she faces the impending loss of everything she holds dear—her freedom, her Purple Heart, and her honor—earned through sacrifices that left her scarred in more ways than one.

Desperate to right this egregious wrong, Rox is in a race against time to prove her innocence and uncover the truth, aided by a trio of powerful witches whose destinies are irrevocably entwined. In this fourth installment of Midlife in Aura Cove, Katie, Yuli, and Zoya form an unlikely alliance to unravel Karma's enigmatic flashes and deliver the rebalance Rox deserves.

This is book 4 of the Midlife in Aura Cove Series—a little Florida town with big secrets.

Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones, K. F. Breene, Kristen Painter, Robyn Peterman, Deanna Chase, and Shannon Mayer.

FIND FLASH POINT ON OTHER RETAILERS WORLDWIDE

  • Select Your Favorite Worldwide Bookseller HERE

    Available at:
  • Barnes and Noble
  • Amazon (US and International)
  • Apple Books
  • Kobo
  • Kobo Plus
  • Google Play Books
  • Hoopla
  • Tolino
  • Biblotheca
  • Baker & Taylor
  • Odilo
  • Vivlio
  • Borrow Box
  • Smashwords
  • Palace Marketplace
  • Gardners

Some Titles are available in Audio at ACX and many other audio companies worldwide. Or put in a patron request at your local library.

View full details
  • 1. Complete Your Checkout

    It's 100% safe.

  • 2. Open Your Email from Bookfunnel

    The email is sent instantly after purchase. Be sure to check spam or junk if you don't see it.

  • 3. Send To Your Preferred Device & Enjoy!

    Step-by-step instructions are included, and if you need help, it's one email away.

    Need Help? Contact Bookfunnel 

Binge More Books in the Series