Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lunar Flash

Lunar Flash

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  ️️️️️ 296+ 5-Star Series Reviews 

Book 3 of 6: Midlife in Aura Cove Series

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Choose One:

HOW TO GET YOUR E-BOOK

It's as easy as 1-2-3

1. Complete your checkout. Don't worry is 100% safe and secure.

2. Open your email from bookfunnel, it is sent instantly after purchase.

3. Send the e-book to your preferred device and enjoy!

Need help? It's one email away.




In the seaside enclave of Aura Cove, Thanksgiving and Christmas have arrived, and Katie’s beach house becomes a haven for all her loved ones gathered together under one roof to celebrate the holiday season.

Karma brings Lorelei to Katie. Her valiant battle against Polycystic Kidney Disease puts her at the top of the transplant list, and her devoted family gathers around, desperate to find a suitable donor.

Meanwhile, Zoya is on a selfish mission to free her soulmate from the clutches of Lilith, the embodiment of darkness. Despite her past failures, Zoya is determined to succeed this time at any cost.

An extraordinary lunar event shatters the barriers between the living and the dead for one night. Zoya, Yuli, and Katie find themselves reunited, discovering their destinies are inexplicably linked, but the eternal coven's collective desire to heal the wounds that haunt them may never materialize.

In this captivating next installment, holiday traditions blend harmoniously with mystical energies, igniting hope and forgiveness during the most magical time of the year. 

This is book 3 of the Midlife in Aura Cove Series, a perfect escape for fans of Darynda Jones, K. F. Breene, Kristen Painter, Robyn Peterman, Deanna Chase, and Shannon Mayer.

FIND LUNAR FLASH ON OTHER RETAILERS WORLDWIDE

  • Select Your Favorite Worldwide Bookseller HERE

    Available at:
  • Barnes and Noble
  • Amazon (US and International)
  • Apple Books
  • Kobo
  • Kobo Plus
  • Google Play Books
  • Hoopla
  • Tolino
  • Biblotheca
  • Baker & Taylor
  • Odilo
  • Vivlio
  • Borrow Box
  • Smashwords
  • Palace Marketplace
  • Gardners

Some Titles are available in Audio at ACX and many other audio companies worldwide. Or put in a patron request at your local library.

View full details
  • 1. Complete Your Checkout

    It's 100% safe.

  • 2. Open Your Email from Bookfunnel

    The email is sent instantly after purchase. Be sure to check spam or junk if you don't see it.

  • 3. Send To Your Preferred Device & Enjoy!

    Step-by-step instructions are included, and if you need help, it's one email away.

    Need Help? Contact Bookfunnel 

Binge More Books in the Series