Skip to product information
1 of 2

Flash of Love

Flash of Love

Paranormal Women's Fiction Series: Midlife in Aura Cove Book 6

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Choose One:

PRE-ORDER NOW for Early Access in September 2024. Available Worldwide Wherever Good Books Are Sold on Oct 1, 2024.

The Final Book in the Midlife in Aura Cove Series.

A paranormal women’s fiction series with hilarious revenge proving there is a lot of life to live after 50.

This is book 6 of the Midlife in Aura Cove Series—a little Florida town with big secrets.

Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones, K. F. Breene, Kristen Painter, Robyn Peterman, Deanna Chase, and Shannon Mayer.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)