Skip to product information
1 of 1

Velvet Guild Collection 2: Episodes 5 6 7 8

Velvet Guild Collection 2: Episodes 5 6 7 8

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Friends Don’t Let Friends Stay Vanilla

Velvet Guild continues taking you deeper into the lives of Aimee, Jagger, Zaya, Asher, Trixie and James. A reality BDSM series that readers call “absolutely believable, well-written, fast-paced and hot.”

246 pages of sexy! Exploring the dynamic of power control.
This collection Includes Episode 5, 6, 7 and 8 on paperback.

Meet Aimee: A single mom barely scraping by, raising a teenager alone. To make ends meet she decides to teach willing couples the darker arts in the bedroom using a house party demonstration format. A submissive in the bedroom, but a fearless entrepreneur outside it, she is driven to create success for herself and a better life for her daughter Raven.

Jagger: Aimee's current Dom and best friend, a retired special ops military dog handler, and unlikely BDSM 101 instructor.

Asher: An erotic art dealer desperate to break into the closed doors of wealth and power. A bi-sexual chameleon, who identifies as a switch.

Zaya: A bi-racial dominatrix who is willing to push her subs' boundaries for the right reasons.

Trixie: The 67 year old owner of Underground Bound, providing pleasure in all forms for herself and her clients. Knowing this lifestyle is a lifetime desire, you can never stop craving.

James: A gray hat hacker, who has history with Aimee, but is consumed by his need for revenge against the wealthy. He takes his angst out on fresh willing partners that he finds online.

View full details